Jinan Lumei Construction Material Co.,Ltd. مواد بناء UPVC,مواد البناء البلاستيكية الخضراء,مواد بناء نوافذ UPVC

لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 8 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LMTL-88

اكتب: لمحة

مواد: UPVC

تشكيل الطريق: قذف

الوضعية: مركبات اساسيه

خصائص المواد: أوف / الطقس المقاومة

الأسواق المقدمة: النوافذ والأبواب

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

اللون: متعدد الألوان

استعمال: داخلي

تشطيبات السطح: تم الانتهاء من

Formula:: Calcium Zinc UPVC PVC Profiles

Certification: CE/RoHs/ISO9001

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: اكياس بلاستيك

إنتاجية: 3000tons monthly

علامة تجارية: لومي

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000tons

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 3916909000

ميناء: Qingdao

وصف المنتج

سلسلة منتجاتنا: بابية 60/65/70 مم ؛ سلسلة منزلقة 60/80/88/108 مم. الألوان لها ملف شخصي أبيض اللون بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، ملف شخصي مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ملف شخصي ASA البثق وملف شخصي للأشعة البلاستيكية مغلفة - أنواع من المنتجات الخاصة بك اختيار.المقاطع الجانبية upvc عالية الجودة من النافذة المنزلقة ، الملامح على شكل PVC ، الملف الشخصي PVC للنافذة والأبواب البلاستيكية ، لأبواب النوافذ البلاستيكية المنزلقة.

LUMEI UPVC PROFILE
الوشاح المنزلق
نوافذ الوشاح المنزلقة هي أسلوب فريد يجمع بين الجماليات التقليدية والوظائف الحديثة. تقدم طريقة الافتتاح الفريدة مجموعة من الفوائد المجزية لمالك المنزل في يوركشاير ، بما في ذلك زيادة التهوية والضوء. هذا النمط مثالي لأصحاب المنازل الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على ميزات فترة ممتلكاتهم دون المساومة على الكماليات الحديثة.
يعني اختيار نوافذ الوشاح المنزلقة الخاصة بـ uPVC أنه يمكنك الحصول على نوافذ جمالية تقليدية طويلة الأمد يمكنها توفير المال على فواتير الطاقة. يمكنك تخصيص النوافذ الخاصة بك لتناسبك تمامًا وممتلكاتك.

استمتع بمنزل يبقى أكثر دفئًا وراحة على مدار العام مع نوافذ الوشاح المنزلقة عالية الأداء. تلتقط النوافذ الخاصة بنا بسهولة جمالية نظيراتها التقليدية ، ولكن يتم تصنيعها باستخدام المواد والتقنيات الحديثة لضمان توفيرها في الاحتفاظ بالحرارة والأمن والمتانة والأداء.

sliding sash window



الميزات والفوائد
التصميم والأناقة
غالبًا ما يُرى نمط نافذة الانزلاق في خصائص الفترة القديمة. يتم فتحها من الأسفل ، ويتم دفعها لأعلى ومغلقة ، مما يسمح لكمية سخية من التهوية والضوء. تضمن لك الحركة الصاعدة مساحة إضافية ، في حين أن آلية الانزلاق سهلة الإدارة.


الأداء الحراري
إن نوافذ الوشاح المنزلقة uPVC هي الأفضل في كفاءة الطاقة. على عكس المعدن ، لا تقوم uPVC بنقل الحرارة وستساعد على موازنة درجة الحرارة الداخلية لمنزلك. تعني الإطارات الأضيق أن المزيد من ضوء الشمس يمكن أن يمر عبر الألواح ويزيد من الدفء الطبيعي ، مما يتيح لك توفير فواتير التدفئة الخاصة بك. اختر زجاجًا ثلاثيًا اختياريًا أو زجاجًا رفيعًا لعزل إضافي وفوائد صديقة للبيئة.


مانعة لتسرب الماء
نوافذ uPVC مقاومة بشكل مثير للإعجاب لجميع الظروف الجوية ، لذلك ستظل النوافذ متينة وآمنة حتى في أقسى الأحوال الجوية. تم بناء جميع النوافذ بقناة تصريف أعمق وتراكب 10 مم لضمان نقل المياه بسرعة. منيع بشكل طبيعي من التعفن والعفن والتآكل ، يمكنك التأكد من أن النوافذ مصممة لتدوم.


قوي وآمن
uPVC هي مادة آمنة بشكل استثنائي. كمعيار قياسي ، تأتي جميع نوافذنا مزودة بنظام Eurogroove المركزي ، مما يضيف المزيد من الصلابة والأمن من المتسللين. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من مفصلات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأقفال متعددة النقاط لتأمين النوافذ بشكل أكبر. الزجاج الثلاثي هو رادع اختياري للمتسللين بسبب صعوبة اختراقه.


المبذولة لقياس
عندما تختار نوافذ LUMEI ، فإنك تختار منتجات استثنائية مبنية محليًا ومثبتة بكل فخر. يتم تصنيع جميع نوافذنا حسب التصميم والمواصفات الخاصة بك ثم يتم فحصها من قبل فرقنا المتخصصة للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي معاييرنا العالية. نضمن لك الحصول على نوافذ رائعة بأسعار معقولة.


سهل الصيانة
تضمن هندسة uPVC الحد الأدنى من أوقات الصيانة ، مما يمنحك المزيد من الوقت للاستمتاع بنوافذ الوشاح المنزلقة الجديدة. لا يحتاج uPVC للطلاء وهو منيع من التعفن ، مما يعني أن كل ما ستحتاجه هو مسحه بقطعة قماش مبللة. كما تم تصميم نوافذ القطع المنزلقة المائلة لإمالة الداخل ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تنظيف النوافذ بسهولة وراحة استثنائيتين.


Sliding upvc profile

UPVC PROFILE CE


لماذا تختار ملف تعريف LUMEI UPVC لـ WINDOWS؟

مزايا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المقاومة البلاستيكية.

قدرة الطقس الفائقة

مقاومة التآكل الكيميائي
مقاومة رش الملح
مقاومة الأكسدة
مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية
مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية
مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ومقاومة التآكل
سعر معقول ولكن بجودة عالية

ce

جميع ابواب الوان الوان الوان ابيض / رمادي / اسود / خشب الوان لامبانتد لمحات upvc لتختارها!

colors upvc windows

colors of upvc profile

صورة المنتج
  • لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ
  • لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ
  • لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ
  • لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ
  • لمحات من مواد البناء uPVC للنوافذ
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Jinan Lumei Construction Material Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Guo Mr. Guo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Guo Mr. Guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:00-86-18669669908 Email:info@lumeijiancai.com
Home > Products > PVC Profile > Pvc Window Profile > Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
  • Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
  • Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
  • Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
  • Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows
  • Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows

Building Material uPVC Profiles For Windows

    Unit Price: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 8 Ton
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LMTL-88

Type: Profiled

Material: UPVC

Forming Way: Extrusion

Application: Structural Components

Material Properties: UV/Weather Resistance

Markets Served: Windows & Doors

Customized: Customized

Color: Multi Color

Usage: Internal

Surface Finishing: Finished

Formula:: Calcium Zinc UPVC PVC Profiles

Certification: CE/RoHs/ISO9001

Additional Info

Packaging: Plastic Bags

Productivity: 3000tons monthly

Brand: Lumei

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000tons

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 3916909000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Our product series: casement 60/65/70mm;sliding series 60/80/88/108mm .color have white color PVC Profile, uv-resistance pvc profile,ASA extrusion pvc profile and laminated rays pvc profiles mulit-kinds of products for your choice.High grade uPVC Profiles of sliding window , PVC Shaped Profiles , PVC profile for plastic window and door , for sliding Pvc Window doors.

LUMEI UPVC PROFILE
Upvc Sliding Sash Windows
Sliding sash windows are a unique style that combines traditional aesthetics with modern functionality. The unique opening method offers a host of rewarding benefits for the Yorkshire homeowner, including increased ventilation and light. This style is perfect for homeowners wanting to preserve their property`s period highlights without compromising on modern luxuries.
Choosing our uPVC sliding sash windows means you can have classically aesthetic, long-lasting windows that can save you money on energy bills. You can customise your windows to perfectly suit you and your property.

Enjoy a home that remains warmer and more comfortable throughout the year with our high performance sliding sash windows. Our windows effortlessly capture the aesthetic of their traditional counterparts, but are manufactured using modern materials and techniques to ensure they deliver in heat retention, security, durability and performance.

sliding sash window



Features & Benefits
Design & Style
The sliding sash window style is often seen in older period properties. They are opened from the bottom, pushed upwards and locked, letting in a generous amount of ventilation and light. The upwards motion guarantees you extra space, while the sliding mechanism is simple to manage.


Thermal Performance
Our uPVC sliding sash windows are the optimum in energy efficiency. Unlike metal, uPVC does not transfer heat and will help to balance your home`s interior temperature. The narrower frames mean more sunlight can pass through the panes and increase natural warmth, allowing you to save on your heating bills. Choose optional Triple Glazing or slimline glazing for extra insulation and eco-friendly benefits.


Weatherproof
UPVC Windows are impressively resistant to all weathers, so your windows will stay durable and secure in even the harshest weather. All windows are built with a deeper drainage channel and a 10mm overlap to ensure water is carried away quickly. Naturally impervious to rot, mould and corrosion, you can be sure your windows are built to last.


Strong & Secure
uPVC is an exceptionally secure material. As standard, all our windows come fitted with a central Eurogroove, adding extra rigidity and security from intruders. You can choose from a wide range of our stainless steel hinges and multipoint locks to further secure your windows. Triple glazing is an optional deterrent to intruders because of its difficulty to break.


Made-to-Measure
When you choose LUMEI windows, you are choosing exceptional products built locally and installed with pride. All our windows are manufactured to your design and specifications then checked by our specialist teams to make sure everything meets our high standards. You are guaranteed outstanding windows for affordable prices.


Easy to Maintain
The engineering of uPVC guarantees minimal maintenance times, affording you more time to enjoy your new sliding sash windows. uPVC does not need to be painted and is impervious to rot, meaning all it will ever need is a wipe down with a damp cloth. Our sliding slash windows are also built to tilt inwards, meaning you can clean your windows with exceptional ease and comfort.


Sliding upvc profile

UPVC PROFILE CE


WHY CHOOSE LUMEI UPVC PROFILE FOR WINDOWS?

UV Resistance pvc profile advantages;

super weather ability

chemical corrosion resistance
salt spray resistance
oxidation resistance
UV resistance
high temperature resistance
low temperature resistance and abrasion resistance
Affordable price but high quality

ce

All windows doors colors white/grey/black/wood lamianted colors upvc profiles for you choice!

colors upvc windows

colors of upvc profile

Looking for ideal UPVC Building Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Green PVC Building Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UPVC Window Building Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PVC Profile > Pvc Window Profile

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Guo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry